(702) 804-1333 ext #114Call For Information

Solomon Schechter Day School of Las Vegas Staff

Daniel R. Weiss Head of School

dweiss@ssds-lv.org

Samantha Johnson Assistant Director

sjohnson@ssds-lv.org

Susan Slocum Director of Curriculum and Instruction; 4th and 5th Grade Humanities, Language Arts and Social Studies

sslocum@ssds-lv.org

Michele Ward Chief Financial Officer

mward@ssds-lv.org

Juley Zizi Director of Development

jzizi@ssds-lv.org

Denise Hahamy Special Program Director/Admissions Coordinator

denise@ssds-lv.org

Renee Goldman Receptionist

rgoldman@ssds-lv.org

Susan Lower Kindergarten Teacher

slower@ssds-lv.org

Kristina LoVerde First Grade Teacher

kloverde@ssds-lv.org

Anna Pearson Assistant Teacher

apearson@ssds-lv.org

Angie Hamilton Second Grade Teacher; 4th and 5th Grade Math

ahamilton@ssds-lv.org

Jennifer Kansky Third Grade Teacher; 4th and 5th Grade Science

jkansky@ssds-lv.org

Rinat Hahmigery Kindergarten Judaic Teacher & Performance Arts

rhahmigery@ssds-lv.org

Iris Ozer First Grade Judaic Teacher & Art

iozer@ssds-lv.org

Ortal Gilboa Second Grade Judaic Teacher

ogilboa@ssds-lv.org

Sara Gruber Third Grade Judaic Teacher

sgruber@ssds-lv.org

Ronit Didio Fourth & Fifth Grade Judaic Teacher

rdidio@ssds-lv.org

Vered Wertheim Judaic Studies Tutor

vwertheim@ssds-lv.org

Lucy Johnston Music Teacher

ljohnston@ssds-lv.org

Libby Hanson Aftercare

Steven Moore Maintenance

View Curriculum

Back to Top