(702) 804-1333 ext #114Call For Information

Solomon Schechter Day School of Las Vegas Staff

Daniel R. Weiss Head of School

dweiss@ssds-lv.org

Samantha Johnson Assistant Director

sjohnson@ssds-lv.org

Susan Slocum Director of Curriculum and Instruction

sslocum@ssds-lv.org

Michele Ward Chief Financial Officer

mward@ssds-lv.org

Juley Zizi Director of Development

jzizi@ssds-lv.org

Denise Hahamy Special Program Director/Admissions Coordinator

denise@ssds-lv.org

Renee Goldman Receptionist

rgoldman@ssds-lv.org

Susan Lower Kindergarten Teacher

slower@ssds-lv.org

Anna Pearson Assistant Kindergarten Teacher

apearson@ssds-lv.org

Lenna Ly First Grade Teacher

lly@ssds-lv.org

Kristina LoVerde Second Grade Teacher

kloverde@ssds-lv.org

Jennifer Kansky Third Grade Teacher

jkansky@ssds-lv.org

Claire DeLucia Humanities Teacher, Fourth & Fifth Grade

cdelucia@ssds-lv.org

Rinat Hahmigery Kindergarten Judaic Teacher & Tutoring

rhahmigery@ssds-lv.org

Iris Ozer First Grade Judaic Teacher & Art

iozer@ssds-lv.org

Ortal Gilboa Second Grade Judaic Teacher & First Grade Teaching Assistant

ogilboa@ssds-lv.org

Sara Gruber Third Grade Judaic Teacher

sgruber@ssds-lv.org

Ronit Didio Fourth & Fifth Grade Judaic Teacher

rdidio@ssds-lv.org

Vered Wertheim Kindergarten & Judaic Studies Teaching Assistant

vwertheim@ssds-lv.org

Lucy Johnston Music Teacher

ljohnston@ssds-lv.org

Janet Roll Physical Education Teacher

jroll@ssds-lv.org

Libby Hanson Aftercare

Steven Moore Maintenance

View Curriculum

Back to Top