(702) 659-5774Call For Information

Solomon Schechter Day School of Las Vegas Staff

Stan Beiner Head of School

sbeiner@ssds-lv.org

Samantha Johnson Assistant Director

sjohnson@ssds-lv.org

Susan Slocum Director of Curriculum and Instruction; 4th and 5th Grade Humanities, Language Arts and Social Studies

sslocum@ssds-lv.org

Juley Zizi Director of Development

jzizi@ssds-lv.org

Renee Goldman Receptionist

rgoldman@ssds-lv.org

Denise Hahamy Special Program Director/Admissions Coordinator

denise@ssds-lv.org

Susan Lower Kindergarten Teacher

slower@ssds-lv.org

Kristina LoVerde First Grade Teacher

kloverde@ssds-lv.org

Angie Hamilton Second Grade Teacher; 4th and 5th Grade Math

ahamilton@ssds-lv.org

Jennifer Kansky Third Grade Teacher; 4th and 5th Grade Science

jkansky@ssds-lv.org

Sara Gruber Third Grade Judaic Teacher

sgruber@ssds-lv.org

Iris Ozer First Grade Judaic Teacher & Art

iozer@ssds-lv.org

Ronit Didio Fourth & Fifth Grade Judaic Teacher

rdidio@ssds-lv.org

View Curriculum

Back to Top